SALES

Timo Kangas

sales manager europe

timo.kangas@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 973 7524

Yueyuan Yu

Sales Manager
Asia & AMERICA

yueyuan.yu@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 986 9557

Pekka Eskelinen

head of Design

pekka.eskelinen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 253 6777

MANAGEMENT

Tapani Laukkanen

Chairman

tapani.laukkanen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 085 4901

Maarit Sinikangas

CEO

maarit.sinikangas@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 621 2555

Markus Laukkanen

Production

markus.laukkanen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 373 7567

Maarit Huikuri

EXPORT COORDINATOR

maarit.huikuri@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 231 3601

GET IN TOUCH

Taiga Concept
Kellonkärki 12, 70460 KUOPIO FINLAND
Phone: +358 40 621 2555
Showroom open: 5 Days a week from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
E-mail: maarit.sinikangas@taigaconcept.fi
Taiga Concept

Kellonkärki 12, 70460 KUOPIO FINLAND
Phone: +358 40 621 2555


   

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!