fbpx

SALES & MARKETING

timo
Timo Kangas

sales Director
europe & Middle east

timo.kangas@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 973 7524

Yueyuan Yu

sales DIRECTOR
ASIA & AMERICA

yueyuan.yu@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 986 9557

Pauliina
Tykkyläinen

KEY Account manager

pauliina.tykkylainen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 164 7922

Albert Romppanen

Brand Developer

albert.romppanen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 193 8008

Markus Laukkanen

Marketing director

markus.laukkanen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 373 7567

PRODUCTION

Margus
Lepasaar

Production manager

margus.lepasaar@taigaconcept.fi
+372 55 406 24

Pekka Eskelinen

head of Design

pekka.eskelinen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 253 6777

Antti
Yrjölä

Product engineer

antti.yrjola@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 138 4370

Kimmo Mehtonen

WAREHOUSE manager

kimmo.mehtonen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 138 4302

MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION

Tapani Laukkanen

CEO

tapani.laukkanen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 085 4901

Elena Haponen

financial assistant

elena.happonen@taigaconcept.fi

Maarit Tuovinen

EXPORT COORDINATOR

maarit.tuovinen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 231 3601

BOARD MEMBERS

Timo
Tiihonen

Chair of board​

Tapani Laukkanen

Jari
Talvinen

Pekka Eskelinen

Get in Touch

Taiga Concept
Office & Warehouse

Sammonkatu 3 C 4,
70500 KUOPIO, FINLAND

Administration: +358 44 231 3601 Sales: +358 40 164 7922
Warehouse: +358 40 138 4302

 

Support

For installation support please contact:
info@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 356 7894

Invoicing

Showroom

Please contact us and arrange a time to visit our showroom:
info@taigaconcept.fi 
+358 40 356 7894

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

English
English