SALES

timo kangas
Timo Kangas

sales manager europe & Middle east

timo.kangas@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 973 7524

Yueyuan Yu

Sales Manager
Asia & AMERICA

yueyuan.yu@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 986 9557

Anni Hirvonen

Sales Representative

anni.hirvonen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 356 7894

MANAGEMENT

Tapani Laukkanen

Chairman

tapani.laukkanen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 085 4901

Maarit Sinikangas

CEO

maarit.sinikangas@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 621 2555

Maarit Tuovinen

EXPORT COORDINATOR

maarit.tuovinen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 231 3601

Pekka Eskelinen

head of Design

pekka.eskelinen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 253 6777

Antti Vallius

Production

antti.vallius@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 094 0689

Markus Laukkanen

Marketing

markus.laukkanen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 373 7567

BOARD MEMBERS

Tapani Laukkanen

Chair of board

Timo
Tiihonen

Jari
Talvinen

Pekka Eskelinen

GET IN TOUCH

Taiga Concept
Kellonkärki 12, 70460 KUOPIO FINLAND
+358 44 231 3601
Showroom open: Mon-Fri from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
info@taigaconcept.fi

 

SUPPORT

For installation support please contact:
info@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 356 7894

 

INVOICING

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!