SALES & MARKETING

Pauliina
Tykkyläinen

sales Director
europe

pauliina.tykkylainen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 164 7922

ukko
Ukko
Happonen


Regional Manager
finland

ukko.happonen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 180 3202

Yueyuan
Yu

SALES DIRECTOR
ASIA & AMERICA

yueyuan.yu@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 986 9557

John
King

Regional Manager
UK & IRELAND

John.king@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 356 7894

Albert Romppanen

Brand
Developer

albert.romppanen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 193 8008

PRODUCTION

Margus
Lepasaar

Production manager

margus.lepasaar@taigaconcept.fi
+372 55 406 24

Pekka
Eskelinen

head of Design

pekka.eskelinen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 253 6777

Antti
Yrjölä

Product engineer

antti.yrjola@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 138 4370

Kimmo
Mehtonen

WAREHOUSE manager

kimmo.mehtonen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 138 4302

Markus Laukkanen

Marketing director

markus.laukkanen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 373 7567

MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION

Tommi
Lindbom

CEO

tommi.lindbom@taigaconcept.fi +358 44 975 4609

Tapani
Laukkanen

tapani.laukkanen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 085 4901

Elena
Haponen

financial assistant

elena.haponen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 662 4133

Maarit
Tuovinen

EXPORT COORDINATOR

maarit.tuovinen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 231 3601

BOARD MEMBERS

Tapani
Laukkanen

Jari
Talvinen

Pekka
Eskelinen

Get in Touch

Taiga Concept
Office & Warehouse
Sammonkatu 3 C 4,
70500 KUOPIO, FINLAND

Administration: +358 44 231 3601 Sales: +358 40 164 7922
Warehouse:+358 40 138 4302

Support

For installation support please contact:
info@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 356 7894

Invoicing

Showroom

Please contact us and arrange a time to visit our showrooms:
info@taigaconcept.fi 
+358 40 356 7894

OUR SHOWROOMS

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

en_US
fi sv_SE de_DE es_ES en_US