SALES

timo
Timo Kangas

sales manager
europe & Middle east

timo.kangas@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 973 7524

Yueyuan Yu

sales manager
ASIA & AMERICA

yueyuan.yu@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 986 9557

Anni
Hirvonen

Account manager

anni.hirvonen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 356 7894

Pauliina
Tykkyläinen

KEY Account manager

pauliina.tykkylainen@taigaconcept.fi

MANAGEMENT

Tapani Laukkanen

Chairman

tapani.laukkanen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 085 4901

Maarit Sinikangas

CEO

maarit.sinikangas@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 621 2555

Maarit Tuovinen

EXPORT COORDINATOR

maarit.tuovinen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 231 3601

Pekka Eskelinen

head of Design

pekka.eskelinen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 253 6777

Markus Laukkanen

PRODUCTION MANAGER

markus.laukkanen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 373 7567

Antti Yrjölä

Product engineer

antti.yrjola@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 138 4370

Elena Haponen

financial assistant

elena.happonen@taigaconcept.fi

BOARD MEMBERS

Tapani Laukkanen

Chair of board

Timo
Tiihonen

Jari
Talvinen

Pekka Eskelinen

Get in Touch

Taiga Concept 
Kellonkärki 12, 70460 KUOPIO FINLAND
+358 44 231 3601
Showroom open: Mon-Fri from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm 
info@taigaconcept.fi

Support

For installation support please contact:
info@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 356 7894

Invoicing

Showroom

Please contact to us and arrange time to visit in our showroom:
info@taigaconcept.fi 
+358 40 356 7894

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

English
Finnish French English