VENTES ET MARKETING

Pauliina
Tykkyläinen

sales Director
europe

pauliina.tykkylainen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 164 7922

veera
Veera
Collomb-Patton


sales Director
France, Luxembourg, Belgium, Switzerland

veera.collomb-patton@taigaconcept.fi
+41 79 304 74 75
+33 6 66 82 89 66

ukko
Ukko
Happonen


Regional Manager
finland

ukko.happonen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 180 3202

John
King

Regional Manager
UK & IRELAND

John.king@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 356 7894

Iina Ormaa

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

+358 40 508 0576

Albert Romppanen

Brand Developer

albert.romppanen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 193 8008

Markus Laukkanen

Marketing director

markus.laukkanen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 373 7567

PRODUCTION

Margus
Lepasaar

Production manager

margus.lepasaar@taigaconcept.fi
+372 55 406 24

Pekka
Eskelinen

head of Design

pekka.eskelinen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 253 6777

Antti
Yrjölä

Product engineer

antti.yrjola@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 138 4370

Joona
Tiainen

Electrical engineer

joona.tiainen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 1922730

Rivo
Ojalill

CONSTRUCTOR

rivo.ojalill@taigaconcept.fi
+372 51 05 722

Kimmo
Mehtonen

WAREHOUSE manager

kimmo.mehtonen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 138 4302

Hua
Li

Asia logistics & quality
Controller

hua.li@taigaconcept.fi

GESTION ET ADMINISTRATION

Tommi
Lindbom

CEO

tommi.lindbom@taigaconcept.fi +358 44 975 4609

Tapani
Laukkanen

tapani.laukkanen@taigaconcept.fi
+358 44 085 4901

MEMBRES DU CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION

Tapani
Laukkanen

Jari
Talvinen

Pekka
Eskelinen

Siège social

Taiga Concept
Viestikatu 3
70600 KUOPIO
FINLAND

Administration +358 44 231 3601 Ventes: +358 40 164 7922
Dépôt +358 40 138 4302

Helsinki
Showroom

Taiga Concept
Vanha talvitie 12-15, 2nd floor
00580 Helsinki

 

Please contact us and arrange a time to visit our showrooms:
info@taigaconcept.fi 
+358 40 180 3202​

Soutien

Pour obtenir une aide à l'installation, veuillez contacter :
info@taigaconcept.fi
+358 40 356 7894

Invoicing

Nos showrooms

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

French
English Finnish Swedish French